Showing category "Dukan Diet" (Show all posts)

Dukan Rules for the 4 Phases

Posted by Ella Mentry on Thursday, August 2, 2012, In : Dukan Diet 
To be successful in the stages of the Dukan diet, one must follow the basic rules for each phase. The key to success for this diet is discipline. Check out the rules for Attack Phase, Cruise Phase, Consolidation Phase and Stabilization Phase.

Attack Phase Basic Rules

For 2-7 days, you can eat as much as you want of in any of the allowed 72 high-protein foods.

  1. Foods must be prepared without any oil or fat and have any visible fat removed.
  2. Don't deprive yourself from eating 3 meals a day. Never ...

Continue reading ...

The General Rules of the Dukan Diet

Posted by Ella Mentry on Sunday, July 29, 2012, In : Dukan Diet 

The rules in the Dukan Diet is not different from any diet program. A set of rules is always present to complement the program. It is sometimes confusing because the rules in this program is quite different from most other diet plans. It is consist of four phases: the Attack Phase, Cruise Phase, Consolidation Phase, and Stabilization Phase. Combining two steps to lose your excessive weight and the two steps to help keep it off.

Good thing about Dukan diet is: There's no starving involve! Yo...
Continue reading ...


Blog Archive

blog comments powered by Disqus

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola